New Address. New URL. New Home

29Oct09

I have decided it to be time to move my site to hosting of my own. WordPress.com has provided such a fantastic service it wasn’t an easy decision but I needed a little more flexability than they could provide.

My new URL is:

http://travelsofchristopher.com

I hope you all come and check it out. There is more features including a photo of the day that will be submitted by users, so if your a budding photographer or even a hobbyist and want people to view and critic your work you can feature you shot in my site.

No Responses Yet to “New Address. New URL. New Home”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

